Today (Part 2)

Part 1 of the post can be found here

“When was the last time you woke up and realized that today could be the best day of your life?”
– Steve Maraboli

Ironically I came across the above quote as I was whiling away my time surfing.
Considering the question is open to anybody I would like to answer it (yes, I know its a rhetorical question).
“Dear Mr. Maraboli, when was the last time you woke up and realised you have to go to office on a saturday, while its pouring cats and dogs?”
– Harsh Kundnani.

Just for the records : I don’t enjoy cribbing, quite the contrary as a matter of fact. It was sarcastic humour I was aiming for back there. As for the mood update, paneer biryani made my day!

One comment

Leave a Reply

